DEPARTMENT	REPRESENTATIVE
Department of Medical biotechnologies	Prof.ssa Elisa Frullanti
Department of Biotechnology, chemistry and pharmacy	Prof.ssa Lorenza Trabalzini
Department of Economics and statistics	Prof. Tiziano Razzolini
	Prof. Stefano Marco Ferrucci
Department of Philology and literary criticism	Prof.ssa Alessandra Carbone (Arezzo)
Department of Law	Prof. Iacopo Donati
Department of Information engineering and mathematics	Prof. Giovanni Giambene
Department of Molecular and developmental medicine	Prof.ssa Federica Pessina
Department of Life sciences	Prof. Gianmaria Bonari Prof. Leonardo Ermini
Department of Physical sciences, Earth and environment	Prof. Leonardo Disperati
Department of Medicine, surgery and neuroscience	Prof. Francesco Molinaro
Department of Political and international sciences	Prof.ssa Alessandra Viviani
Department of Social, political and cognitive sciences	Prof.ssa Sabrina Cavatorto Prof.ssa Carlo Orefice (Arezzo)
Department of History and cultural heritage	Prof. Dennj Solera
Department of Business and law	Prof. Pasquale Ruggiero